It Arrived!

Not to long ago I told you about my decision to start studying to become a personal trainer. Well, I put in my notice at Wholefoods Market, started working for my husband, and I just received my textbook in the mail through NASM!!!!

I am so excited! I am going to start study ASAP.

I ordered the premium self study edition. This was the first closest to the least expensive. It gave me access to online videos and practice tests. A lot of people mentioned how helpful the practice tests were.

I have perused the blog-o-sphere in hopes of discovering some tips on studying. I got some good ideas. So lets get this show on the road and see what works for me. More on that later.

fullsizerender1

If you’ve got any tips… you know who to talk to…

Gotta Run… Josey

Leave a Reply

